My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
51 total reviews

Reviews for: Liz Tobolt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Cindy J
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5811

“I can not say enough good things about Liz, to match how I feel inside. I feel so blessed to have had her as our agent. I felt completely secure that she was looking out for our best interests. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Julie W
Sold a home in 2019 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9768

“I want to applaud Liz's grit and determination as we went through the process of selling our home and 40 acres. She was always there to walk the property with the prospective buyers, in rain, cold and mosquito season. Would recommend her to anyone who has a house and or land to sell!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Cindy J
Bought a home in 2019 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9769

“Liz is all of the above times 10! We feel so appreciative to have her walk beside us on this adventure! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2019 - Terrence W
Sold a home in 2019 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9768

“I was extremely impressed with the lengths she would go to show buyers our house and repeatedly walk the 40 acre parcel with them. You need to add a sixth star in order for us to properly rate her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Heather G
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027

“Looking for acreage for future animals and farming opportunities while living overseas and sending our families as proxies during visits to each property, wild goose chases abound, we are confident that finding our forever homestead would have been impossible with any other realtor. Liz was so patient, knowledgeable about the area and farm properties, and willing to humor some of the "less than pleasant" places we asked the group to view. She will definitely be the first and only name we recommend to friends and family for real estate needs as they arise. Thanks again to her for making our unique, difficult situation easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2019 - Stephen Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-2415

“I have worked with maybe 12 agents over the years, some at closing from a property being sold and some with them representing myself with a purchase. I have worked with agents on the same level as Liz so I thought however they are/were also big producers. I have known Liz for about 8 years. I have sold two homes by myself, I probably would have gotten more money had I listed with Liz. Liz knowing she was not going to get the listing offered to look at both properties to make sure they were ready to be put on the market with two of my prior properties. Liz was amazing when we had like 24 showings in 48 hours and 12 offers within 3 days. There is no way I would have been able to handle this or have the qualifications to do so. Liz had us meet at her office and had a plan. She had a back up plan and she had a plan the day of closing. Of the 12 agents I have worked with over the years, Liz is the BEST.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Jacqueline V
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-2462

“We loved that Kate had energy and went to work right away to help us find the right house for us. She worked hard to make sure we got all of our questions answered.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Jeffry S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2010

“Liz is one of the hardest working people that I know. It is a great feeling to know that she is on my side. I have worked with Liz four times now and I couldn't think of working with another agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - James B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9508

“Liz sold my parents farm which they had owned for forty years. As a realator I don't think we could have found anyone who would have been able to surpass the job that she did. She walked us through the process step by step, from start to finish she was right on with all her advice. Just as important to my parents she was compassionate to the fact that they had spend nearly half their lives at the farm. This was a big change for Mom and Dad and Liz never lost sight of that during the sale of the farm. Thanks Liz! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - Margaret A
Bought a home in 2018 in Upper Genesee Lake, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2018 in Lannon, WI 53046-9607

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Jeffry S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7514

“Liz and her team are awesome! Made this transaction smooth and easy. Help us through many hurdles with this property. I would recommend Liz to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Nadine S
Sold a home in 2018 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9550

“Liz has done a phenomenal job selling our home, again! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Andrew J
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-9535

“Love this women! She is hard working and extremely knowledgeable about her work! Fun to work with and always had my best interests in mind!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - DeAnn A
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2606

“Liz was extremely professional, curtious and helpful in the recent sale of our home. Her expertise made a world of difference for us. We are so pleased to have taken her ideas and recommendations before the home listed and work on changing or fixing a few needed things. With her help, we had 3 offers in less than 1 weeks time! The closing went smoothly. And with not living in the area her constant communication far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Liz to anyone! Thank you, Jim & DeAnn ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Katie T
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4380

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2018 - Michael Z
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4528

“Liz is exactly the type of agent I was looking for. She knows what she's doing and I would absolutely choose here again or recommend her to others needing her services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2018 - Brett F
Bought a home in 2018 in Colgate, WI 53017

“This is the third home we purchased with Liz and we have sold one other with her, we won't work with any other agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Kristin & Erik B
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8089

“Liz presented us with a list price for our home which resulted in a full price offer within a day. Liz is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. She answered all of our questions along the way and was available to us during our home inspection process. We cannot recommend Liz Tobolt enough and would work with her in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2018 - Sharon D
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Perri P
Sold a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2210

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Dawn S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waterford, WI 53185-2754

“A five-star rating for Liz is not enough. She far exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend her services. Liz handled the complicated sale of our large, unique property with expertise and the utmost professionalism. She helped navigate complexities that included a Family Trust and Partnership, easements & surveys across a series of parcels acquired over many years, lake boundaries, Managed Forest Land and farm rental land. She was prompt in interactions with potential buyers, showing them the property at their earliest convenience and consistently following up to answer any questions and promote continued interest. Potential buyers were equally impressed with Liz, evident in the very positive and appreciative emails she forwarded from them. In her simple way of ensuring full transparency, she also revealed why she is so valued. Despite an extended listing period, Liz advertised the property consistently and maintained open communications with me; I was always informed of new developments immediately. Her help in decision making was truly invaluable and her sensitivity in handling problems that were beyond her scope of responsibilities is something I will always remember and appreciate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - Monica & William S
Bought a home in 2017 in Hubertus, WI 53033

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Paul T
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-9204

“Exactly the right fit. She told me what I needed to hear vs. a sales based cheerleader. She managed expectations very well. Her staff was very efficient and great to work with as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Judy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Tom M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“She's great! Have recommended her to family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Jeffry S
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-6204

“Liz is an EXCELLENT agent. She and her team were very helpful throughout the selling process. I would highly recommend Liz to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Daniel V
Bought a home in 2017 in Eden, WI 53019

“Super Great Agent Loved working with liz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2017 - Christine T
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1322

“She made the selling process easy. Thanks, Liz.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Steve D
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-9747

“I wish I could give Liz 10 stars!!! She was amazing! After having our home on the market in 2016 for several months; we took it off and got Liz aboard. She met with us several times at our home and gave us suggestions on minor things to get it ready for sale. We did what she said and when the time was right, Liz put it on MLS. She had fantastic photos taken and 24 hours after we listed on MLS we had 3 offers; at asking price or higher!!!! She was very knowledgeable and very personally responsive to any questions or concerns that came up. If anyone really wants to sell their home; call Liz and listen to her advice! She rocks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2017 - Sarah O
Sold a home in 2017 in North Lake, WI 53064

“Liz is the best! Thanks to her and all of her help, I sold my house quickly, and actually got more than I was asking! Liz is also helping me with the purchase of a new home. I couldn't do or have done any of this without her!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/18/2017 - Rachael P
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2950

“Hard working, caring woman. Enjoyed working with her and others who helped her at times. Thanks to all!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Karen J
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1303

“Liz respected the love I had for my property. i had a great deal of confidence in Liz and trusted her opinion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - Ann J
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9444

“Liz is top notch. Impressively stands out above the rest. Her expertise was evident within the first 15 minutes of interacting with her. We sold my parent's house. My 2 siblings and I were delighted to have had the pleasure of working with Liz. She told us "we are selling the house not your memories". Yup,she gets it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - Joan U
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9217

“Liz did an excellent, businesslike, professional job in selling our property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - James & Nancy Y
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-9739

“Liz did not disappoint us at all, she is knowledgeable in the real estate business. She was personable, pleasant, on top of everything. We will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to see their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1148

“Liz is a fantastic communicator, always available. The most knowledgeable and practical realtor I know. Clients should feel lucky to have her as agent...and client's on the other side are likely wishing their agent was half as good as she is. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2016 - Dawn & Tim T
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5866

“Tim and I will highly recommend Liz Tobolt in the sale or buying of a home, she was everything we wanted and needed in a Realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Kim L
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-1708

“Liz Tobolt was an excellent agent. She knew the market very well and helped us get an offer on our home within three months of listing. We were very happy with that timeframe! Liz is outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Laura B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3526

“Liz was prefect!! Always helpful, knowledgeable and caring!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Lynette M
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6237

“Liz is Awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2014 - Magda D
Bought a home in 2014 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9702

“Liz is very attentive and makes every effort to understand your wants and needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - Nicole & Phillip H
Sold a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53072-3145

“Liz was great through the entire process. Great communication! We sold our house quite quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2014 - Ellen F
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3820

“Very Successful, very fast at getting the property sold, And excellent assistance from Carl Munkwitz at Concierge Desk ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2014 - Pam & Warren W
Sold a home in 2014 in Polk, WI 53037-9778

“Liz Tobolt was excellent to work with. She guided us through some difficulties associated with the sale of the house in a very thorough and professional manner. Her knowledge of all apsects of the transaction was critical for us. She took the time to understand our goals and objectives and worked diligently to ensure that they were met. At one point, prior to initially contacting Liz, my wife, Pam, and I thought about selling the house ourselves. To be perfectly honest, knowing what we know now, there is NO way we could have done it alone. Liz made it happen and helped us maintain our sanity in the process. She earned every penny of her commission!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2013 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53029-9531

“Thanks Liz. pretty sure only you could have done this deal”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2013 - Daniel & Margaret V
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53029-0000

“liz tolbolt is a great agent. we will call her for all are business ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2012 - John & Joy G
Sold a home in 2012 in Ashippun, WI 53066-9312

“Liz Tobolt is the epitome of how an agent should operate. The best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2012 - Mary C
Sold a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2450

“Liz is an ultimate professional and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2012 - Bradley & Demetria S
Bought a home in 2012 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9523

“Liz did a great job. She was very professional on all the dealings we had with her. We would recommend her to all my family and friends.”

Show all testimonials